I bought a planner!!

As I talked about the other day, I had no clue what planner to get for 2018! After watching a video on Youtube from Happily a Housewife about her binder planner, I decided to go ahead and purchase the Kikki.K Leather Personal Planner Large in the color Lovely. Lovely is a beautiful rose gold color (pictured below). I am always skeptical if the images posted on a website are true to color, so I will sure to post pictures when I receive it. I will also talk about my first impressions/how I think I will set it up. If you have any recommendations for places to get A5 inserts please let me know!

leather_personal_planner_large_lovely_rose_gold_01_hero_1

xoxo

Leave a Reply

